Nerves. - Reisverslag uit Nieuwegein, Nederland van Daphne Scheffer - WaarBenJij.nu Nerves. - Reisverslag uit Nieuwegein, Nederland van Daphne Scheffer - WaarBenJij.nu

Nerves.

Door: Daphne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daphne

11 Mei 2014 | Nederland, Nieuwegein

Oh goodie. Here we go. Nerves all over. Tomorrow morning, early in the morning to be precise, I will be on the plane to Leeds. On my own. Pretty awesome but scary at the same.
Well, hope to get some sleep tonight and I'll see you in the morning fresh and ready to go!
Lovee.

? 'Ready to go' - Martin Solveig ft. Kele

  • 11 Mei 2014 - 18:35

    Jamie:

    Heel veel plezier!

Tags: Ready, leaving

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daphne

Hee you! I am Daphne, I am a teenage girl in the Netherlands, who has been forced to go on a adventure by school but I've got no objections. Anyhow, this will be my travel journal and as this is my first trip completely on my own, this is my first (blog)adventure.

Actief sinds 10 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2607

Voorgaande reizen:

10 Mei 2014 - 17 Mei 2014

My first trip: Wiswex

Landen bezocht: